Data Pubblicazione : 8 Maggio 2014

Band members:
Tiziano Bianchi: trumpet, flugelhorn on track 3, keyboards, bass on track 2, voice on track 2,3
Emilio Marconi: guitar
Bojan Fazlagic: guitar, keyboards
Marco Rossi: bass, guitar
Stefano Bizzarri: drums, voice on track 3

Additional musicians:
Laura Loriga: voice and lyrics on tracks 3,5,6
Claudia Domenichini: voice and lyrics on track 1
Jukka Reverberi: guitar on track 7
Denis Zannani: violin on track 9
Montserrat Coll Torra: viola on track 9
Paola Herbertson: cello on track 9
Lorenzo Rotteglia: percussions on tracks 1, 2, 3, 5

All songs written by Portfolio except from ‘Criminal World’ written by Metro.
Strings arrangements on track 9 written by Tiziano Bianchi.
Recorded and mixed between October 2013 and January 2014 at Bunker Studio in Rubiera, RE, Italy
by Andrea Rovacchi and Gabriele Riccioni
Mastered by Davide Barbi
Cover potograph by Martina Bianchi
Graphic design by Martina Bianchi and Portfolio

Executive Producer:
Il Salada